Coordinatore Nazionale

Elena Buzzetti

Elena Buzzetti

Modena
buzzetti.elena@gmail.com

Vice Coordinatore Nazionale

Vincenzo Zaccone

Vincenzo Zaccone

Ancona
vincenzozaccone@libero.it

ABRUZZO

Damiano D’Ardes

Damiano D’Ardes

Chieti
damiano.med@libero.it
Martina De Feo

Martina De Feo

L’Aquila
martinadefeo@yahoo.it

CALABRIA

Marco Ricchio

Marco Ricchio

Catanzaro
marco.ricchio@libero.it
Antonio Cimellaro

Antonio Cimellaro

Catanzaro
antocime@hotmail.it

CAMPANIA

Maria Immacolata Arnone

Maria Immacolata Arnone

Napoli
imma.arn@gmail.com
Roberta Parente

Roberta Parente

Salerno
parenteroberta87@gmail.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA – MARCHE

Massimo Mattioli

Massimo Mattioli

Ancona
mattio87@libero.it
Marco Salice

Marco Salice

Bologna
marco.salice@hotmail.com
Alessandro Vignali

Alessandro Vignali

Parma
alessandro.vignali@gmail.com

LAZIO - MOLISE

Nicolò Binello

Nicolò Binello

Roma
nicolo.binello@gmail.com
Giovanni Talerico

Giovanni Talerico

Roma
talerico.giovanni@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA

Elisabetta Tombolini

Elisabetta Tombolini

Milano
tombolini.elisabetta@gmail.com
Anna Sabena

Anna Sabena

Pavia
ann.sabena@gmail.com

PIEMONTE – LIGURIA – VALLE D’AOSTA

Sara Bianco

Sara Bianco

Novara
sarabianco2@virgilio.it
Matteo Traversa

Matteo Traversa

Torino
matteotraversa@hotmail.com

PUGLIA - BASILICATA

Silvia Noviello

Silvia Noviello

Bari
silvia.noviello88@gmail.com
Rosanna Villani

Rosanna Villani

Foggia
rosanna.villani@unifg.it

SARDEGNA

William Cordeddu

William Cordeddu

Cagliari
william.cordeddu@gmail.com
Chiara Pes

Chiara Pes

Sassari
chiara.pes17@gmail.com

SICILIA

Salvatore Di Marca

Salvatore Di Marca

Catania
salvatore.dimarca@gmail.com
Sonia Poma

Sonia Poma

Palermo
pmosno@unife.it

TOSCANA - UMBRIA

Emilia Donnarumma

Emilia Donnarumma

Firenze
emilia.donnarumma.8@gmail.com
Marco D’Abbondanza

Marco D’Abbondanza

Perugia
marcodabbo@virgilio.it

TRIVENETO

Andrea Dalbeni

Andrea Dalbeni

Verona
andrea.dalbeni@aovr.veneto.it
Carmine Gabriele Gambino

Carmine Gabriele Gambino

Padova
carmine.gabriele.gambino@g.mail.com
Gaia Olivieri

Gaia Olivieri

Padova
olivieri.gaia@gmail.com

Referenti Seniors

Giuseppe Miceli

Wiliam Capeci

Andrea Salzano

Salvatore Piano

Referente GIS per EFIM:

Donatella Padula

GIS